Contact

NORTHEAST MASONRY DISTRIBUTORS

Business /Shipping Adress: 26 Commerce Blvd., Plainville, MA 02762

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1806, Plainville, MA 02762

Tel: 508-699-5665          Fax: 508-695-3057

sales@northeast-masonry.com

Hours

Spring, Summer & Fall:

March 15th through November 15th

Monday - Friday: 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Weekends & Holidays: Please Call

Winter Hours:

December 4th through March 14th

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Weekends & Holidays: Please Call

Justin Alicandro

Senior Sales Representative, Northern Territories

justin@northeast-masonry.com

Angel Diaz

Regional Sales Representative, Southern Territories

adiaz@northeast-masonry.com

Zach Beaulieu

Estimator & Architectural Projects Manager

zbeaulieu@northeast-masonry.com

Mary Clinton

Customer Service Administration

mclinton@northeast-masonry.com

Tim Croteau

Estimator & Fabrication Projects Manager

tcroteau@northeast-masonry.com

Trevor Shearer

Estimator

tshearer@northeast-masonry.com

Chris Escaler

Customer Service Specialist

cescaler@northeast-masonry.com

Brian Harper

Operations Manager

bharper@northeast-masonry.com

Greg Lemon

Inventory & Purchasing Manager

glemon@northeast-masonry.com

James Palatine

General Manager

jpalatine@northeast-masonry.com


Join our newsletter

Please fill in all the fields below to join our newsletter.





How do you prefer to receive the Newsletter?